Overview
Three-year certificate programme in oral and maxillofacial pathology with time provided to complete an MS.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical + research
- Duration
- 36 months
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- CODA-accredited programme (accreditation statement on page)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 15 October
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Graduate Associate appointment with stipend, full tuition/fees and 100% student health insurance premium