Overview
One-year dermatology fellowship in trichology at AIIMS Bilaspur. Programme existence, duration and seats are established by the official prospectus; the July 2026 application window is closed.
The programme
- Focus
- Trichology
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- Hospital-based post-doctoral fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- July 2026 session (exact start date not separately published in the fellowship prospectus)
- Positions
- 2 open seats and 1 sponsored seat (distribution subject to change)
- Accreditation
- Not stated on the official prospectus
- Department
- Dermatology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- MD/DNB in Dermatology
- Qualification requirement
- MD/DNB in Dermatology
- Citizenship requirement
- Not stated on the official prospectus
- Practice location requirement
- Not yet verified
- Membership requirement
- Not yet verified
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not yet verified
- Language
- Examination language English; clinical/teaching language not stated
- Teaching language
- Not stated on the official prospectus
- Clinical language
- Not stated on the official prospectus
- International applicants
- Not stated on the official prospectus; advertisement addresses applicants holding NMC-recognised qualifications
- Licence requirement
- NMC-recognised postgraduate qualification as specified for the course
- Visa route
- Not stated on the official prospectus
- Visa sponsorship
- Not stated on the official prospectus
- Visa support
- Not stated on the official prospectus
How to apply
- Deadline
- Closed — application deadline was 18 July 2026 for the July 2026 fellowship session
- Application method
- Online Google Form application plus offline documents by registered post to Dean (Examination), AIIMS Bilaspur; application fee INR 1,500 (General/OBC) or INR 1,200 (SC/ST/EWS); PWD exempt
- Documents
- Completed application form, qualification documents and applicable fee proof as listed in the prospectus
- Contact
- Dean (Examination), AIIMS Bilaspur; office.dean.exam@aiimsbilaspur.edu.in for examination discrepancies
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Application fee published; programme tuition/fees not stated on the prospectus pages checked
- Application fee
- INR 1,500 General/OBC; INR 1,200 SC/ST/EWS; PWD exempt (transaction charges may apply)
- Stipend / salary
- Not stated on the official prospectus
- Scholarship
- Not stated on the official prospectus
- Funding
- Not stated on the official prospectus
Intakes
- July 2026 session: recorded closed on 2026-10-12.
Sources and verification
Evidence by field
- Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Deadline: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Eligibility: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Positions: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Application fee: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Documents: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Contact: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Start: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Training type: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Funding: not stated; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Visa support: not stated; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Visa sponsorship: not stated; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Stipend / salary: not stated; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Accreditation: not stated; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Clinical language: not stated; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Teaching language: not stated; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- International applicants: not stated; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1 Note: Prospectus targets NMC-recognised qualifications; no separate international pathway stated..