Overview
The Harvard Hand and Upper Extremity Fellowship publishes a one-year, four-position programme with fourteen named faculty, whole-upper-limb exposure, progressive privileges and explicit consideration of international candidates. No dated current deadline or guaranteed visa pathway is published.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of orthopaedic or plastic-surgery residency; General-surgery residency graduates are not accepted; International candidates are considered subject to individual visa, licensure and credentialing review; Completion of an Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery or General Surgery residency before appointment; Programme-specific licensing, credentialing and specialty prerequisites still apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page