Overview
Cleveland publishes a one-year, four-position combined hand fellowship with detailed curriculum, research, application documents and international-graduate rules. Its recurring 15 November deadline is not tied to a current cycle year, so present availability remains confirmation-required.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- MD or DO from an appropriately accredited United States or Canadian medical school, or international medical education with current ECFMG certification; For international graduates, prerequisite orthopaedic training accredited by ACGME, AOA or RCPSC; Eligibility for H-1B or ECFMG-sponsored J-1 status when applicable; Completion of an Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery or General Surgery residency before appointment; Programme-specific licensing, credentialing and specialty prerequisites still apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page