Overview
A one-year ACGME-accredited Philadelphia programme distinct from the Rothman–Thomas Jefferson fellowship. It combines high-volume hand and upper-extremity surgery, paediatric training and microsurgery; the two official pages conflict on six versus seven positions, and neither proves a current open cycle.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of board training requirements in orthopaedic surgery, general surgery or plastic surgery; Completion of an Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery or General Surgery residency before appointment; Programme-specific licensing, credentialing and specialty prerequisites still apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page