Overview
Paediatric rheumatology advanced trainee/fellow post with at least four days of outpatient clinics weekly, inpatient rounds, weekly fellow teaching and the option to attend adult rheumatology clinics at the Mater.
The programme
- Training type
- Subspecialty training programme
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- 2027 clinical year
- Positions
- 1
- Accreditation
- RACP advanced training site listed by the Australian Rheumatology Association
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Paediatric advanced trainee
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 2027 intake: applications 18 May – 10 June 2026 via the paediatric rheumatology centralised match (closed)
- Application method
- APRG paediatric rheumatology advanced training (PRAT) centralised matching system
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page