Hand and Upper Extremity Surgery Fellowship

Rothman Orthopaedic Institute / Thomas Jefferson University

OrthopaedicsHand & upper extremityClinical Fellowship
Destination
USA
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Overview

Hand fellowship with 9 months of hand, wrist and microvascular surgery, 1 month paediatric hand and 2 elective months, averaging 1,000-1,200 CPTs per fellow.

The programme

Training type
Clinical Fellowship
Duration
1 year (1 August-31 July)
Start
1 August
Positions
2 per year
Accreditation
ACGME-accredited (Hand Surgery)
Department
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Sidney Kimmel Medical College

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
Board eligible in orthopaedic surgery; completed accredited orthopaedic or plastic surgery residency before start
International applicants
Not stated on official page
Visa support
Not stated on official page
Licence requirement
Not stated on official page

How to apply

Deadline
15 December
Application method
Not stated on official page

Funding

Funding
Not stated on official page

Official sources

Similar programmes

More at Rothman Orthopaedic Institute / Thomas Jefferson University