Overview
A one-year, two-position ACGME-accredited Philadelphia programme with hand, wrist, microsurgery, paediatric and elective shoulder-and-elbow exposure. The official page publishes faculty, case volume, eligibility and documents, while the annual deadline is not linked to a confirmed current cycle.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Board eligibility in orthopaedic surgery; Completion of an accredited orthopaedic or plastic-surgery residency before fellowship; Completion of an Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery or General Surgery residency before appointment; Programme-specific licensing, credentialing and specialty prerequisites still apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible