Overview
Clinical master's in endodontology available full-time over three or four years with identical content, combining clinical training, seminars and research at Guy's Hospital.
The programme
- Training type
- Postgraduate degree programme
- Duration
- 3 years or 4 years full-time (identical content)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Limited places
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- International applicants welcome; English language requirement must be met by the application deadline to be shortlisted for interview
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- For 2026 entry: first deadline 4 December 2025, final deadline 31 January 2026 (23:59 UK time); 2027-entry dates not yet shown
- Application method
- Online application via King's College London postgraduate admissions; shortlisting and interview
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page