Overview
Post-specialty endovascular/phlebology fellowship for trained vascular surgeons with ScIENCE faculty across major São Paulo private hospitals. Official page states four places, monthly allowance, SBACV-endorsed certificate and MEC/SBACV vascular training prerequisite; confirm current application window before applying.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- Theoretical programme plus five clinical rotations (5–6 weeks each, two rotations per stage) as team members across listed São Paulo hospitals and clinics
- Duration
- Not stated on the official page
- Start
- Not stated on the official page
- Positions
- 4 only
- Accreditation
- ScIENCE fellowship certificate with SBACV endorsement (as stated)
- Department
- ScIENCE Endovascular Fellowship
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Must be a trained vascular surgeon (MEC residency or SBACV-recognised estágio)
- Qualification requirement
- Completed vascular surgery training (MEC/SBACV)
- Citizenship requirement
- Not stated on the official page
- Practice location requirement
- Not yet verified
- Membership requirement
- Not yet verified
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not yet verified
- Language
- Portuguese
- Teaching language
- Portuguese
- Clinical language
- Portuguese
- International applicants
- Not stated on the official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa route
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa sponsorship
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on the official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on the official page
- Application method
- Email CV to administrativo@endovascular.science; selection includes live programme presentation and eliminatory exam (confirm current-cycle dates on the official page)
- Documents
- CV (named in recorded application instructions; confirm full checklist)
- Contact
- administrativo@endovascular.science; WhatsApp (11) 97434-1474
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Not stated on the official page
- Application fee
- Not stated on the official page
- Stipend / salary
- R$3,800 monthly allowance
- Scholarship
- Not stated on the official page
- Funding
- Monthly allowance R$3,800; complimentary symposium and SBACV title prep course enrolment stated
Sources and verification
Evidence by field
- Eligibility: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Positions: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Funding: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Stipend / salary: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Accreditation: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Contact: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Learning format: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Training type: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Summary: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Documents: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1 Derived from Application method.