Overview
UC Davis ACGME epilepsy fellowship with bootcamp, weekly didactics and surgical epilepsy work-up, combinable with a CNP-EEG year.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (2-year EEG/epilepsy option)
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- 2 positions
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited
- Department
- Department of Neurology
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- MD or DO; completed neurology residency
- International applicants
- Foreign medical graduates considered if they have completed a U.S.-based residency
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Medical Board of California license, or application at least 4 months in advance
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- ERAS; NRMP Specialties Matching Service (per programme page)
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page