Overview
Henry Ford Health's Detroit programme is included in the American Urogynecologic Society's 2026 national guide to Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery fellowships.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years (OB/GYN track) or 2 years (Urology track)
- Start
- Early August 2027 for the published cycle; confirm with programme
- Positions
- 1 trainee per year
- Accreditation
- ACGME-accredited (since 2012)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed eligible Obstetrics and Gynaecology or Urology residency; ERAS, NRMP and institution-specific requirements apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Participated in the 2026 ERAS and NRMP cycle; confirm the next cycle
- Application method
- ERAS and NRMP Match
Funding
- Funding
- Paid; Henry Ford house officer salary 2026-27: PGY-5 $78,729, PGY-6 $81,865, PGY-7 $85,235