Overview
Three-year fellowship with clinic and operating-room experience, twice-weekly oncology lectures, research and workshops in a department performing over 5,000 surgeries a year.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- 3 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Jordanian Medical Council; Arab Board of Health Specializations; KHCC Surgery page also states accreditation by the European Society of Oncological Surgery
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- General KHCC requirements listed: completion of medical school in an accredited programme, medical school transcript, completion of internship
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Online registration and application fee following a published announcement (newspaper and KHCC website); assessment exam then interview if selected
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page