Overview
UCNS-approved one-year neuro-oncology fellowship in Utah's Department of Neurosurgery; not recruiting for a 2027 position.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 year (possibility of a second research year)
- Start
- 1 July
- Positions
- 1 fellow per year
- Accreditation
- UCNS approved (per programme page)
- Department
- Department of Neurosurgery
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not accepting applications in the 2026 application year for a 2027 position
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page