Overview
University of Florida one- and two-year neurocritical care training programmes accredited by ACGME and UCNS, with mentored research among 20-30+ ongoing projects and trials.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- 1 or 2 years
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- ACGME- and UCNS-accredited (per programme page)
- Department
- Department of Neurology, Division of Neurocritical Care
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page