Overview
A high-volume advanced clinical spine fellowship spanning Emory and Grady sites, with more than 1,100 annual surgeries published for the service since 2025.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not recorded · check official call
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- The fellow is appointed as Emory senior clinical faculty; the official page states that accepted research presentations are funded.