Overview
High-volume surgical glaucoma fellowship alternating every three months between Tufts Medical Center and OCB, covering trabeculectomy, tubes, MIGS, combined and complex cataract surgery; fellows typically graduate with 225+ primary surgical cases.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- AUPO FCC compliant
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- SF Match
Funding
- Funding
- Not stated on official page