Overview
Santa Marcelina CNRM área de atuação in Angiorradiologia e Cirurgia Endovascular (4 seats; 1 year) for Angiologia, Cirurgia Vascular or Radiology graduates, 2027 cycle. Official selection edital and SBACV accreditation list confirm seats, prerequisite, October–November 2026 inscriptions and December virtual exam.
The programme
- Focus
- Angioradiology and endovascular surgery (CNRM área de atuação)
- Training type
- Clinical fellowship
- Specialty associations
- Not yet verified
- Learning format
- One-year CNRM área-de-atuação clinical training in angioradiology and endovascular surgery after vascular/angiology/radiology residency; competitive CONSESP selection
- Duration
- 1 year
- Start
- March 2027 cycle (Residência Médica 2027 edital)
- Positions
- 4 (3 ampla concorrência + 1 negra reservation)
- Accreditation
- CNRM área de atuação; SBACV-reaccredited especialização (04/02/2024–04/02/2027; 4 E1 seats) and SBACV-recognised R3 track
- Department
- Cirurgia Vascular / COREME Santa Marcelina
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completed or completing CNRM residency in Angiologia, Cirurgia Vascular, or Radiologia e Diagnóstico por Imagem by programme start (declaration of conclusion allowed until 15 March per CNRM Res. 1/2026)
- Qualification requirement
- Pré-requisito: Angiologia, Cirurgia Vascular or Radiologia e Diagnóstico por Imagem
- Citizenship requirement
- Not stated on the official page
- Practice location requirement
- Not yet verified
- Membership requirement
- Not yet verified
- Eligibility restrictions
- Not yet verified
- Language
- Portuguese
- Teaching language
- Portuguese
- Clinical language
- Portuguese
- International applicants
- Brazilian CNRM pathway; foreign graduates need MEC-revalidated credentials and CRM-SP registration (confirm edital)
- Licence requirement
- CRM registration as required for CNRM residency programmes in São Paulo
- Visa route
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa sponsorship
- Not stated on the official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on the official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Inscriptions 18 October–29 November 2026 via CONSESP; virtual objective exam 10 December 2026
- Application method
- Online via www.consesp.com.br (Residências Médicas); Casa de Saúde Santa Marcelina Processo de Seleção 2027
- Documents
- Not stated on the official page
- Contact
- secretariacirurgiavascular@santamarcelina.org (SBACV listing); CONSESP portal for selection
Funding and costs
- Tuition / fees
- Not stated on the official page
- Application fee
- R$500
- Stipend / salary
- Not stated on the official page
- Scholarship
- Not stated on the official page
- Funding
- CNRM residency bolsa (confirm live edital / hospital bolsa rules)
Sources and verification
Evidence by field
- Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Start: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Deadline: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Positions: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Eligibility: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Accreditation: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Application fee: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Training type: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Summary: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Subspecialty: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
- Contact: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1