Área de Atuação – Ecografia Vascular com Doppler (UEL / HU)

Universidade Estadual de Londrina (UEL) – Hospital Universitário / COREME

Vascular SurgeryVascular duplexClinical fellowship
Destination
BRA
Londrina, Paraná, Brazil

Overview

UEL/HU CNRM área de atuação in Ecografia Vascular com Doppler (code 372; 1 seat; 1 year) for Cirurgia Vascular graduates, March 2027 start, with Pró-Residência federal bolsa noted. Sibling to UEL Angiorradiologia e Cirurgia Endovascular; confirm live COPS dates before applying.

The programme

Focus
Vascular duplex / Doppler ultrasonography
Training type
Clinical fellowship
Specialty associations
Not yet verified
Learning format
One-year CNRM área-de-atuação programme focused on vascular Doppler ultrasonography after Cirurgia Vascular residency; single-phase objective exam for this área
Duration
1 year
Start
01 March 2027 (Edital COREME RM012/2026)
Positions
1 (code 372; 1 bolsa Pró-Residência / Governo Federal noted)
Accreditation
CNRM Reconhecimento Parecer 118/2026
Department
COREME / HU–UEL

Eligibility and visa

Eligibility
Completed/completing CNRM Cirurgia Vascular residency prerequisite by 28 February 2027
Qualification requirement
Pré-requisito: Cirurgia Vascular (CNRM)
Citizenship requirement
Not stated on the official page
Practice location requirement
Not yet verified
Membership requirement
Not yet verified
Eligibility restrictions
Not yet verified
Language
Portuguese
Teaching language
Portuguese
Clinical language
Portuguese
International applicants
Brazilian CNRM pathway; confirm foreign-graduate rules in the live edital
Licence requirement
CRM registration as required for CNRM residency programmes in Paraná
Visa route
Not stated on the official page
Visa sponsorship
Not stated on the official page
Visa support
Not stated on the official page

How to apply

Deadline
Ampla concorrência inscriptions 22 September–14 October 2026 (ações afirmativas 18–25 August 2026) via COPS/UEL for the March 2027 intake
Application method
Online via www.cops.uel.br / https://sites.uel.br/proppg/inscricoes/; R$692 inscription fee for Residência Médica cycle
Documents
Not stated on the official page
Contact
COREME HU/UEL – via COPS/UEL process portals (www.cops.uel.br)

Funding and costs

Tuition / fees
Not stated on the official page
Application fee
R$692 (stated RM012/2026)
Stipend / salary
Not stated on the official page
Scholarship
Not stated on the official page
Funding
1 bolsa financiada pelo Governo Federal (Pró-Residência) as footnoted in edital table

Sources and verification

Evidence by field
  • Duration: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Start: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Deadline: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Positions: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Eligibility: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Accreditation: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Funding: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Application method: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Training type: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Summary: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1
  • Subspecialty: confirmed; checked 2026-10-12. Source 1

Similar programmes

More at Universidade Estadual de Londrina (UEL) – Hospital Universitário / COREME