Overview
Two-year CODA-accredited postdoctoral endodontics programme at Columbia College of Dental Medicine combining didactic and intensive clinical training, leading to a Certificate in Endodontics.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical + research
- Duration
- 2 years (24 months)
- Start
- 1 July
- Positions
- 7
- Accreditation
- CODA-accredited (Approval without Reporting Requirements)
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Not stated on official page
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- 1 August
- Application method
- Does not participate in the Dental Match; direct application per CDM admissions information
Funding
- Funding
- Tuition-paying programme; see CDM 2026–27 tuition and fees schedule (no stipend stated)