Overview
A Houston fellowship with Level I trauma, replantation, nerve, congenital, outpatient and community-practice exposure across four rotation types. Nine faculty, leadership, curriculum and research support are current; duration, positions, salary, eligibility and recruitment dates remain unpublished.
The programme
- Training type
- Clinical Fellowship
- Duration
- Not stated on official page
- Start
- Not stated on official page
- Positions
- Not stated on official page
- Accreditation
- Not stated on official page
- Department
- Not stated on official page
Eligibility and visa
- Eligibility
- Completion of an Orthopaedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery or General Surgery residency before appointment; Programme-specific licensing, credentialing and specialty prerequisites still apply
- International applicants
- Not stated on official page
- Visa support
- Not stated on official page
- Licence requirement
- Not stated on official page
How to apply
- Deadline
- Not stated on official page
- Application method
- Not stated on official page
Funding
- Funding
- Published funding status: eligible